Home Departments Schools Staff Center Parent Center Student Center News


Board of Trustees

Mrs. Bridget Weatherly, President

Ms. Ruthy Dixon, Vice President

Mrs. Gwen Jones, Secretary

Mr. Steven Warren, Assistant Secretary

Mr. David Mauffray, Member
Mr. John Harral, School Board Attorney

GSD Key Four

Mr. Glen V. East, Superintendent

Dr. Mike Tatum, Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Carla Evers, Director of Instructional Programs

Mrs. Dana Fleming, Chief Financial Officer


The mission of the Gulfport School District is to inspire each student
 to become a problem solver, lifelong learner, and productive member of society.


Gulfport School District 2001 Pass Road Gulfport, MS 39501 228.865.4600

Date of last revision: Wednesday, 20 March 2013       Contact webmaster